Switch to Russian
NEA Journal
About the Journal
For Authors
Publication Ethics
Registration of Articles
Author Guidelines
Journal Board
Editorial Board
Editorial Council
International Advisory Council
Trustee Council

Editorial Council

Abel Aganbegyan

Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration

Alexander Auzan

Lomonosov Moscow State University

Sergey Bodrunov

Institute of New Industrial Development n. a. S.Y. Vitte

Alexander Dynkin

Institute of World Economy and International Relations RAS

Mikhail Eskindarov

Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation

Ruslan Grinberg

Institute of Economics RAS

Victor Grishin

Plekhanov Russian University of Economics

Georgy Kleiner

Central Economics and Mathematics Institute RAS

Yaroslav Kuzminov

National Research University - Higher School of Economics

Valery Makarov

Central Economics and Mathematics Institute RAS

Pavel Minakir

Economic Research Institute of the Far-Eastern Department RAS

Alexander Nekipelov

Moscow School of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University

Sergey Rogov

Institute of the United States and Canada RAS

Irina Yeliseeva

St. Petersburg State University of Economics and Finance

Igor Yurgens

Institute of Contemporary Development

New Economic Association