Switch to Russian
About the NEA
Expert Councils
Individual Members
Collective Members
Association Board
Executive Council
Trustee Council

Association Board

Ruslan Grinberg

NEA President

Institute of Economics RAS

Alexander Auzan

Vice President

Department of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Kirill Borisov European University at St. Petersburg, Department of Economics
Evgeny Gontmakher Institute of Contemporary Development
Victor Grishin Plekhanov Russian University of Economics
Alexey Gromyko Institute of Europe RAS
Evsey Gurvich Economic Expert Group
Vladimir Davydov Institute for Latin American Studies RAS
Irina Denisova New Economic School
Alexander Dynkin Institute of World Economy and International Relations RAS
Mikhail Eskindarov Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation
Vladimir Ilyin The Institute of Socio-Economic Development of Territories of RAS
Natalya Ivanova Institute of World Economy and International Relations RAS
Victor Ivanter Institute of Economic Forecasting RAS
Yaroslav Kuzminov National Research University - Higher School of Economics
Vyacheslav Lokosov Institute of Socio-Economic Studies of Population RAS

Valery Makarov

Vice President

Central Economics and Mathematics Institute RAS
Igor Maksimtsev Saint-Petersburg State University of Economics
Otar Marganiya Saint-Petersburg State University
Nadezhda Mikheeva Council for the Study of Productive Forces

Pavel Minakir

Vice President

Economic Research Institute of the Far-Eastern Department RAS
Alexander Nekipelov Moscow School of Economics, Lomonosov Moscow State University
Igor Pospelov Dorodnicyn Computing Centre of RAS

Victor Polterovich

Honorary NEA President

Central Economics and Mathematics Institute RAS
Sergey Rogov Institute of the United States and Canada RAS
Alexander Rubinshtein Institute of Economics RAS
Valery Tsvetkov Market Economy Institute of RAS
New Economic Association